top of page
  • Jahnise C

Log

  • Attendance was taken by Mat, because he forgot to bring the notecards.

  • There needs to be 700 words for the conference reflections.

  • We then discussed Project Three and we were shown examples from Mat’s previous class from last semester.

  • Project three has to be real and not made up.

  • Class was cancelled on Thursday.

  • There were three mini presentations

  • One of them about an inspirational Thai Life Insurance commercial

  • The second was a scene from the show ‘It’s always Sunny in Philadelphia’

  • The third was a parody on football refs playing football by a professional YouTuber

  • Mat makes comments on how he did not know there were professional YouTubers

  • Lastly, the fourth was a trailer on the musical ‘The Showman’

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog #11

Viral Marketing is probably the best way to advertise products, I have no idea how this came to be in the 90's. Due to the internet and social media being non exisistent, but products were marketed th

Blog About it #10

My project 2 is about working students managing their time while attending University as a full time student. Most of my paper is about my daily routine, which includes going to work and then class ri

Blog Post #8

For this post we are supposed to write about something that relates to project 2. So, I have all seven of my scholarly sources and the other three sources I am going to interview people relating to my

bottom of page