top of page
  • Jahnise C

Blog About it #10

My project 2 is about working students managing their time while attending University as a full time student. Most of my paper is about my daily routine, which includes going to work and then class right after. But, when project 2 was assigned, I began to write about how most working students, myself included are not able to participate in clubs and organizations on campus. However, I quickly changed my topic after the conference I had with Mat. During the conference Mat made a list of what exactly needs to be in my paper, because I got stuck in the middle of the paper and had no idea what to write about. Overall, I now have a clear idea of what my project will be about.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog #11

Viral Marketing is probably the best way to advertise products, I have no idea how this came to be in the 90's. Due to the internet and social media being non exisistent, but products were marketed th

Log

Attendance was taken by Mat, because he forgot to bring the notecards. There needs to be 700 words for the conference reflections. We then discussed Project Three and we were shown examples from Mat’s

Blog Post #8

For this post we are supposed to write about something that relates to project 2. So, I have all seven of my scholarly sources and the other three sources I am going to interview people relating to my

bottom of page