top of page
  • Jahnise C

Blog Post #8

For this post we are supposed to write about something that relates to project 2. So, I have all seven of my scholarly sources and the other three sources I am going to interview people relating to my project. I am still a little confused about the structure of the paper and whether I can use the word 'I' in it as well. My paper is going to be about a community I am in, which is my job, and how work related stress brings us all together.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog #11

Viral Marketing is probably the best way to advertise products, I have no idea how this came to be in the 90's. Due to the internet and social media being non exisistent, but products were marketed th

Blog About it #10

My project 2 is about working students managing their time while attending University as a full time student. Most of my paper is about my daily routine, which includes going to work and then class ri

Log

Attendance was taken by Mat, because he forgot to bring the notecards. There needs to be 700 words for the conference reflections. We then discussed Project Three and we were shown examples from Mat’s

bottom of page