top of page
  • Jahnise C

Blog #7

For this blog post, I chose Chapter 5 Exploring Topics and Creating A Research Proposal was an interesting read. I knew some of the ways to explore topics, but I also gained a lot of information I can use toward project 2. For example, I learned other ways I can come up with different topics, like, mind mapping. Mind mapping is basically having a blank sheet of paper and writing your topic in the middle and creating ‘stems’ of subtopics.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog #11

Viral Marketing is probably the best way to advertise products, I have no idea how this came to be in the 90's. Due to the internet and social media being non exisistent, but products were marketed th

Blog About it #10

My project 2 is about working students managing their time while attending University as a full time student. Most of my paper is about my daily routine, which includes going to work and then class ri

Log

Attendance was taken by Mat, because he forgot to bring the notecards. There needs to be 700 words for the conference reflections. We then discussed Project Three and we were shown examples from Mat’s

bottom of page